The Steering Committee (Giunta di dottorato) is the site where, Coordinated by the Head of the Doctorate, decisions on current problems are taken (when to activate the new cycle, who is going to be accepted for final examination, when to begin the shared teaching activity… and so on).

The Steering Committee changes normally every three years and, at the moment (2017-2019) is composed by:

  1. Margherita Benzi
  2. Angelo  Campodonico
  3. Carla  Casagrande
  4. Emanuela Ceva
  5. Gerardo  Cunico
  6. Elisabetta  Galeotti (Coordinator Curriculum Ethics & politics)
  7. Graziano Lingua
  8. Maurizio Mori
  9. Valeria  Ottonelli (vice-Coordinator)
  10. Gianenrico Paganini
  11. Maurizio Pagano
  12. Carlo Penco (Coordinator)
  13. Tommaso Piazza
  14. Paola Rumore (Coordinator Curriculum History of Philosophy and of Science)
  15. Luca  Vanzago (coordinator Curriculum Theoretical Philosophy)
  16. Massimiliano Vignolo (Coordinator Curriculum Mind, Language and Cognition)
  17. Alberto Voltolini